Help with using Flirt: How do I remove my account?

Removing your account means that all of your photos and personal information will no longer be available to other members. You will not be able to use any contacts found on the website. Please remember that you will lose all your benefits if you choose to remove your account.

To permanently remove your account:

  • Click on the "My Settings" link in the drop-down menu located at the top right corner of the Home page
  • Click on the "Remove Account" button
  • Follow further instructions to complete your profile removal

If you decide to restore your profile, just log on to the site again.

Other articles that can be helpful